2012-2013 Season

Contact Us

Capital Stage Company
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Join the Capital Stage Email Club

Email:

 

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 476-4973

info@capstage.org

Jonathan Williams
Producing Artistic Director
jwilliams@capstage.org

Stephanie Gularte
Founding Artistic Director
sgularte@capstage.org

Erin Lucas
Managing Director
elucas@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Sara Slocum
Audience Services Manager
sslocum@capstage.org

 

Advertise
advertise@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Development/Fundraising
development@capstage.org

Donations
donate@capstage.org

Employment
employment@capstage.org

Group Sales
groups@capstage.org

Internships
internship@capstage.org

Literary Manager
literarymanager@capstage.org

Playwrights' Revolution
playwrightsrevolution@capstage.org

Press
pr@capstage.org

Subscriptions
subscribe@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Youth Theatre
youththeatre@capstage.org